Home » News and Recruitment » Aultman Alliance Community Hospital PGY1

Menu

Aultman Hospital PGY1

Aultman Hospital PGY2 Emergency Medicine

Aultman Alliance Community Hospital PGY1

Aultman Alliance Community Hospital PGY1 News and Recruitment

Aultman Alliance PGY1 Recruitment Events

We're excited to meet you at one of our upcoming recruitment events. This page will be updated as additional events are confirmed. Please check back frequently or Join our Email List to receive email notifications of updated events.

 

ONU Fall Healthcare Fair (Ada, OH)

  • Friday, September 29, 9:30am-12:30pm EST

NEOMED Career Fair & Interview Day (Rootstown, OH)

  • Friday, October 6, 8-11:45am Interviews
  • Friday, October 6, 1-4pm Career Fair

ACCP Virtual Residency Showcase (Teams)

  • Tuesday, October 24, 7-8pm EST

OSHP Ohio Residency Showcase (Columbus, OH)

  • Saturday, October 28, 10am-2pm EST

ASHP Midyear Residency Showcase (Anaheim, CA)

  • Monday, December 4, 1-4pm PST

Aultman Alliance Community Hospital November Virtual Tour and Chats*

  • Thursday, November 9, 7pm EST
  • Saturday, November 11, 3pm EST
  • Wednesday, November 15, 3pm EST
  • Saturday, November 25, 3pm EST

Aultman Alliance Community Hospital December Onsite Tours**

  • Wednesday, December 13, 2pm EST
  • Saturday, December 16, 11am EST
  • Wednesday, December 20, 2pm EST
  • Thursday, December 21, 6pm EST

Aultman Alliance Community Hospital PGY1 Virtual Tour and Chats AND Onsite Tours Registration

*November Virtual Tour and Chats

Residents will be hosting virtual sessions with 2024-25 PGY1 residency candidates at 7pm on 11/9, 3pm on 11/11, 3pm on 11/15, and 3pm on 11/25.  Register here for a Virtual Tour and Chat:

https://www.signupgenius.com/go/9040E4FAAA829AAF58-45613175-aultman

**December Onsite Tours

Residents will be hosting 2024-25 PGY1 residency candidates at various times and dates from December 13-21 for a tour of Aultman Alliance Community Hospital.  Register here for an Onsite Tour:

https://www.signupgenius.com/go/9040E4FAAA829AAF58-45616609-aultman